Posted by: Miriam | 29/08/2011

Found: Missing Blogger

Crikey (add own Australian accent)! Its been oh, what 7 months since I’ve blogged. I’m horrible, terrible, busy, and enjoying life. But, like, what  have I been doing for 7 long long months to no update my blog? You know, riding my bike and stuff.

So now that you all know I’m alive. I’ll be trying to post more consistently. I’ll also update with more of the fun stuff I did over the summer. You know, who doesn’t want to hear what-did-you-do-on-summer-vacation stories, anyways?

Leave a Reply

Categories

